American College of Business Court Judges Elects New Officers

The American College of Business Court Judges has elected new officers for the coming year. The ACBCJ President will be Jackson, Mississippi Chancery Court Judge Denise Owens.  The President-Elect is Judge Timothy S. Driscoll of the Nassau County, New York Commercial Division.  Judge Mark R. Denton of the Las Vegas, Nevada Business Court and Judge Christopher P. Yates of the Kent County, Michigan Specialized Business Docket have been elected Vice-Presidents. The Treasurer will be Marion County, Indiana Commercial Court Judge Heather A. Welch, and the Secretary will be Judge Mary Miller Johnston of Delaware’s Complex Commercial Litigation Division.

Posted by Lee Applebaum